2018 Award Winners



Congratulations to the Regina Diving Club who swept all of the 2018 Team Awards at the recent Dive Sask Awards Gala.  RDC was named Top Novice Team, Top Age Group Team, Top Senior Team and Top Club with Head Coach Laura Desautels being named Top Coach.  Mary Carroll of Saskatoon Diving Club won the Top National Coach Award and Taylor Fyhn of RDC was named Top Novice Coach. The top Senior Athlete Awards went to Alyssa Clairmont (RDC) and Rylan Wiens (SDC).  The List of all award winners can be found here.